Watch Certificate™

Select the certificate that suits your watch:

PRICE
 139 €
Buy now
Quantity
PRICE
 139 €

Watch Certificate™

 139 €
Quantity
Add to cartBuy Now
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Next steps after purchase

You will receive an email confirming your order.

Then, our team will send you your Watch Certificate™ by tracked postal mail, specifying by email:
- the references of the shipment
- the unique reference of your Watch Certificate™.

If you are in a hurry, don't wait for the parcel: the reference of the certificate is enough for the watchmaker to perform the inspection.

Make an appointment with one of them (list by clickinghere) and bring all the accessories, boxes and paper for the inspection: they help to enhance the value of your watch.

If the inspection is quick, we still advise you to leave your watch with the watchmaker for at least one day. This will allow the expert to ask for clarifications if necessary.

If you cannot go to an authorized watchmaker, choose one and send him your watch by secure and insured mail at the value of your watch. We recommend the services of our partner myflyingbox.com. The transport of the watch, to and from the shop, is to be organized and paid by you.

Get help for the purchase

Contact us now or call +33(0) 1 75 85 01 21

The benefits of
Watch Certificate™

Certified market value
  • The market value of your watch is certified by a recognized expert. Thanks to his official signature, it is authentic, notably with all insurance companies.

Assistance in case of theft
  • In the event of theft, Watch Certificate™ will assist you in your efforts to retrieve your watch. We blacklist the watch (its serial numbers) with the brand and all of our partners to curb resale and maximize your chances of finding it.

Complete history
  • The complete history of your watch is recorded in your Watch Certificate™. Each time the certificate is updated at a watchmaker's, the changes are recorded so you can track the evolution of your piece.

Certificate of non theft
  • The first step in the certification process is to compare the watch's serial number to the world's largest database of stolen watches. If the serial number has not been reported, the origin of the watch is considered to be correct and a non-theft attestation is added to the certificate.

Independent expertise
  • The certificate is signed by both the watchmaker who inspected the watch and the expert who validated it. The experts have been selected based on their reputation, competence, and independence. This guarantees the accuracy and transparency of the information.

inspection watch
inspect watch

Your Watch Certificate™

Technology
  • Your Watch Certificate™ is registered in the blockchain in the form of an NFT to constitute a genuine evolving title deed. This is then updated at each event in the life of your watch. The collection of personal data scrupulously complies with European GDPR standards.

53 control points
  • 53 control points are scrutinized during the watch certification process. From the dial, hands, bracelet and to all the accessories, all control points are checked by the watchmaker and then validated by an expert.

High-definition photographs
  • The authorized watchmaker who inspects the watch will take a minimum of 8 high-definition photographs, which includes the movement, interior of the watch and its serial number. This will be done using a specific camera provided by Watch Certificate™. 

Features
  • The certificate is made of stainless steel or titanium for the Watch Certificate™ RED, synonymous with strength and durability. Every Watch Certificate™ measures 86.8mm wide by 54.8mm high and weighs 28g.

Two-step certification

The Inspection

Visit one of our partner watchmakers to have your watch inspected. 53 control points are checked and a minimum of 8 high-definition photos are taken.

expertise

The expertise

An independent expert receives the report from the watchmaker and carries out a meticulous analysis of the control points, completes and then validates his expertise. Once validated, the Watch Certificate™ is active.

Contact us
appraise watch

4.8 on Google Reviews

What our customers say

"Very innovative! Watch Certificate™ allowed me to authenticate my Rolex and it was much easier to get it insured. I recommend."

Alexandre P.

"Having inherited a valuable watch in my family, I was surprised to have a relevant assessment as to its price. "

Nik S.

"Very innovative! Watch Certificate™ allowed me to authenticate my Rolex and it was much easier to get it insured. I recommend!"

Alexandre A.

"Qualitative service for the estimation and expertise of a watch. I highly recommend."

Georges R.

A true digital title deed

Your watch is inspected by a watchmaker and certified by an expert

Why Watch Certificate™?

Dynamic

Updated at each intervention of the watchmaker - polishing, revision, etc. Everything is recorded digitally to secure the history of your watch.

Anti-counterfeiting

Prove the anteriority of your watch. If your serial number is stolen by a counterfeiter, you are protected.

Tamper proof

Registered on the blockchain, an NFT makes your certificate an unfalsifiable and unalterable title.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

What are my delivery options?

- An authorized partner is located near you: Order your Watch Certificate™ on our website and then visit your partner. - There is no approved partner near you: from the Contact page, send us a message to arrange a certification with shipment of the watch.

Do I have to be near a watchmaker to get my certification?

The inspection of your watch must be done at one of our partner watchmakers. If there is no partner near you, we can organize a certification and send your watch. Please go to the Contact page of the website.

How to estimate the value of my watch?

If you are not sure of the approximate value of your watch to finalize your Watch Certificate™ order, you can go directly to one of our partner watchmakers who will be able to advise you or contact us via the Contact page so we can guide you.

The best authentication, without fail

Watch Certificate™ offers all owners the most advanced certification in the market. 53 checkpoints, a minimum of 8 HD photos, inspection by a certified watchmaker, and validation by an independent expert, it's all there to provide you with your watch's passport, scalable and unfalsifiable in no time.

Watch Certificate™

Sélectionnez le certificat qui convient à votre montre :

PRIX
 139 €
Buy now
Quantité
PRIX
 139 €

Watch Certificate™

 139 €
Quantité
Ajouter au panierBuy Now
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Prochaines étapes après l’achat

Vous recevrez un mail de confirmation de votre commande.

Puis, notre équipe vous expédiera votre Watch Certificate™ par courrier postal suivi, en vous précisant par mail :
- les références de l’envoi
- la référence unique de votre Watch Certificate™.

Si vous êtes pressé, n’attendez pas le colis : la référence du certificat suffit à l’horloger pour effectuer l’inspection.

Prenez rendez-vous chez l’un d’entre eux (liste en cliquant ici) et munissez vous de tous les accessoires, boites et papier pour l’inspection : ils contribuent à valoriser votre montre.

Si l’inspection est rapide, nous vous conseillons tout de même de laisser votre montre à l’horloger au moins une journée. Cela permettra à l’expert de demander des précisions si nécessaire.

Si vous ne pouvez pas vous rendre chez un horloger agréé, choisissez-en un et envoyez lui votre montre par courrier sécurisé et assuré à la valeur de votre montre. Nous vous conseillons les services de notre partenaire myflyingbox.com. Les transports de la montre, aller comme retour, sont à organiser et à régler par vos soins.

Faites vous aider pour l’achat

Contactez-nous dès maintenant ou appelez le +33(0) 1 75 85 01 21

Les avantages de
Watch Certificate™

Valeur de marché certifiée
  • La valeur de marché de votre montre est certifiée par un expert reconnu. Grâce à sa signature officielle, celle-ci fait foi, notamment auprès de toutes les compagnies d’assurance.

Assistance en cas de vol
  • En cas de vol, Watch Certificate™ vous accompagne dans vos démarches. Nous mettons en liste noire la montre (ses numéros de série) auprès de la marque et de tous nos partenaires afin de freiner la revente et de maximiser vos chances de la retrouver.

Historique complet
  • L’historique complet de votre montre est consigné dans votre Watch Certificate™. À chaque mise à jour du certificat chez un horloger, les modifications sont enregistrées afin de pouvoir retracer l’évolution de votre pièce.

Attestation de non-vol
  • Lors d’une certification, la première étape est la comparaison du numéro de série de la montre à la plus grande base de données mondiale de montres volées. Si le numéro de série n’a pas été signalé, la provenance de la montre est considérée comme conforme et une attestation de non-vol enrichit le certificat.

Expertise indépendante
  • Le certificat est signé à la fois par l’horloger qui a inspecté la montre et par l’expert qui l’a validé. Cet expert a été sélectionné selon des critères de réputation, de compétence et surtout d’indépendance. Ce qui garantit l’exactitude et la transparence des informations.

inspection montre
inspecter montre

Votre Watch Certificate™

Technologie
  • Votre Watch Certificate™ est enregistré dans la blockchain sous forme de NFT afin de constituer un véritable titre de propriété évolutif. Celui-ci est alors mis à jour à chaque évènement dans la vie de votre montre. La collecte des données personnelles respecte scrupuleusement les standards Européens de la RGPD.

53 points de contrôles
  • 53 points de contrôle sont scrutés lors du processus de certification de la montre. Du cadran aux aiguilles, en passant par le bracelet et l’ensemble des accessoires. Tous les points de contrôle sont vérifiés par l’horloger puis validés par l’expert.

Photographies haute définition
  • L’inspection effectuée par le partenaire agréé comprend un minimum de 8 photographies haute définition - notamment le mouvement, l’intérieur de la montre et les numéros de séries - réalisées à l’aide d’un appareil de prise de vue spécifique fourni à tous nos horlogers.

Caractéristiques
  • Le certificat prend la forme d’une carte en acier inoxydable ou en titane pour le Watch Certificate™ RED, synonyme de solidité et de durabilité. Votre Watch Certificate™ mesure 86,8 mm de largeur pour 54,8 mm de hauteur et un poids de 28g.

Certification en deux étapes

L’Inspection

Rendez-vous chez l’un de nos horlogers partenaires pour faire inspecter votre montre. 53 points de contrôle sont vérifiés et un minimum de 8 photos haute définition sont réalisées.

expertise

L’expertise

Un expert indépendant reçoit le compte-rendu de l’horloger et procède à une analyse minutieuse des points de contrôle, complète puis valide son expertise. Une fois validé, le Watch Certificate™ est actif.

Être recontacté
expertiser montre

4,8 sur Google Reviews

Ce que nos client en disent

"Très innovant ! Watch Certificate™ m'a permis d'authentifier ma Rolex et il a été beaucoup plus facile de la faire assurer. Je recommande."

Alexandre P.

“Ayant hérité d'une montre de valeur dans ma famille, j'ai été surpris d'avoir une évaluation pertinente quant à son prix. ”

Nik S.

“Très innovant ! Watch Certificate™ m'a permis d'authentifier ma Rolex et il a été beaucoup plus facile de la faire assurer. Je recommande !”

Alexandre A.

“Service qualitatif pour l'estimation et expertise d'une montre. Je recommande fortement.”

Georges R.

Un véritable titre de propriété numérique

Votre montre inspectée par un horloger et certifiée par un expert

Pourquoi Watch Certificate™ ?

Évolutif

Mis à jour à chaque intervention de l’horloger - polissage, révision, etc. Tout est consigné de manière digitale pour sécuriser l’historique de votre montre.

Anti-contrefaçon

Prouve l’antériorité de votre montre. Si votre numéro de série est usurpé par un contrefacteur, vous êtes protégé.

Infalsifiable

Enregistré sur la blockchain, un NFT fait de votre certificat un titre de propriété infalsifiable et inaltérable.

Vos questions
fréquemment posées

Quelles sont mes options de livraison ?

- Un partenaire agréé se situe proche de chez vous : Commandez votre Watch Certificate™ sur notre site puis rendez-vous chez votre notre partenaire. - Il n’y a pas de partenaire agréé proche de chez vous : depuis la page Contact, envoyez-nous un message pour organiser une certification avec envoi de la montre.

Faut-il se trouver à proximité d'un horloger pour obtenir ma certification ?

L’inspection de votre montre doit obligatoirement s’effectuer chez l’un de nos horlogers partenaires. Si aucun n’est proche de chez vous, nous pouvons organiser une certification avec envoi de votre montre. Veuillez vous rendre sur la page Contact du site.

Comment estimer la valeur de ma montre ?

Si vous n’êtes pas sûr de la valeur approximative de votre montre pour finaliser la commande de votre Watch Certificate™, vous pouvez vous rendre directement chez l’un de nos horlogers partenaires qui saura vous conseiller ou nous contacter via la page Contact afin que nous puissions vous guider.

La meilleure authentification, sans faille

Watch Certificate™ offre à tous les propriétaires la certification la plus poussée du marché. 53 points de contrôle, un minimum de 8 photos HD, l’inspection par un horloger agréé, la validation par un expert indépendant, tout est là pour vous offrir le passeport de votre montre, évolutif et infalsifiable en un rien de temps.