Contact us
PRODUCT

The life cycle

Protects and enhances the watch from purchase to resale.

Buying a watch with its certificate
Thanks to its process of authentication (by an approved partner watchmaker) then certification (by an independent expert) the Watch Certificate™ assures the purchaser of the authenticity and quality of his or her timepiece. It offers a guarantee of objectivity, transparency, and exclusive services (insurance, theft, breakage, evolution of the coast,... ). The Watch Certificate™ thus contributes to the fight against counterfeiting on the second-hand watch market.

Owning a watch
The Watch Certificate™ enhances the value of a watch or a collection by delivering a genuine digital duplicate of the timepiece, which can be consulted at any time and is based on forgery-proof technology. It is proof of authenticity and a witness to the history of the watch. The Watch Certificate™ contributes to the value of the watch. It also protects its owner in the event of theft, burglary, or robbery. Finally, the Watch Certificate™ makes it easier to deal with your insurance company.

Selling a watch
The Watch Certificate™ certifies the history, authenticity, condition, and therefore the value of the watch to facilitate the transaction, by affixing the signature of a watchmaker and then that of an expert for a sale under the best possible conditions and in compliance with the rights and guarantees of the parties involved.
The Watch

is multilingual: French, English, German, Italian, Chinese, Japanese. Certificate™Transmit your timekeeper
With a simple click by the owner, it is possible to transmit the Watch Certificate™. Whether symbolic or legal, this action acts as a transfer of ownership of a watch to its new owner.
More information

Watch Certificate : certificat d'authentification de montre de luxe
Nous contacter
PRODUIT

Le cycle de vie

Valorise et protège la montre depuis l'achat jusqu'à la revente

Acheter une montre avec son certificat
Grâce à son processus d'authentification (par un horloger partenaire agréé) puis de certification (par un expert indépendant) le Watch Certificate™ assure l’acquéreur sur l'authenticité et la qualité de son garde-temps. Il offre une garantie d'objectivité, de transparence et propose des services exclusifs (assurance, vol, casse, évolution de la côte,... ). Le Watch Certificate™ contribue ainsi à la lutte anti-contrefaçon sur le marché horloger de seconde main.

Posséder une montre
Le Watch Certificate™ valorise une montre ou une collection en délivrant un véritable double numérique du garde-temps, consultable à tout moment et basé sur une technologie infalsifiable. C'est une preuve d’authenticité et un témoin de l'historique de la montre. Le Watch Certificate™ contribue à la valeur de la montre. Il protège également son propriétaire en cas de vol, de cambriolage ou de vol à l’arrachée.  Le Watch Certificate™ permet enfin de faciliter les démarches auprès de votre assurance.

Vendre une montre
Le Watch Certificate™ atteste de l’historique, de l’authenticité, de l'état et donc de la valeur de la montre pour en faciliter la transaction, en apposant la signature d’un horloger puis celle d’un expert pour une vente dans les meilleures conditions possibles et dans le respect des droits et garanties des parties prenantes.
Le Watch Certificate™ est multilingue : Français, Anglais, Allemand, Italien, Chinois, Japonais.

Transmettre son garde temps
D'un simple clic par le propriétaire, il est possible de transmettre le Watch Certificate™. Qu'elle soit symbolique ou légale, cette action acte le transfert de propriété d'une montre à son nouveau propriétaire.
Plus d'informations