Order

Legal Notice

Last update : April 2020


I. EDITOR OF THE Watch Certificate PLATFOR
M
The website https://watchcertificate.com ("the Site") is published by the company Tradee SASSociété par actions simplifiée, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Registry under number 800 862 112, whose registered office is located at 10 rue de Penthièvre, 75008 PARIS.

II. DIRECTOR OF PUBLICATION
The Platform's Director of Publication Watch Certificate is Mr Marc Ambrus, President of Tradee SAS.

III TECHNICAL INFORMATIO
N
The Platform Watch Certificate was designed by Tradee SASwhich is also responsible for its maintenance. The data on the Site are hosted on the servers of the following companies Fastly and Amazon Cloudfront and are hosted in a CDN (content distribution network) in France and other countries. Thus, the content of the Watch Certificate and all data that you may provide us through it in the context of the use of our services are hosted on these servers.

IV. PERSONAL DATA
Concerned about compliance with French and European rules applicable to the processing of Personal Data, Watch Certificate informs you about the treatment of these in its Privacy Policy, which you are expressly invited to consult.

V. CONTACT U
S
For any question or request for information, or for any issue relating to the processing of your Personal Data and/or to exercise your rights, we invite you to contact
us By phone: +331 75 85 01 21
By email at the following address: contact@tradee.com

Mentions légales

Dernière mise à jour : Avril 2020 


I.      EDITEUR DE LA PLATEFORME Watch Certificate
Le site internet https://watchcertificate.com (« le Site ») est édité par la société Tradee SAS, Société par actions simplifiée, immatriculée au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 800 862 112, dont le siège social est situé au 10 rue de Penthièvre, 75008 PARIS.

II.     DIRECTEUR DE LA PUBLICATION
Le Directeur de publication de la Plateforme Watch Certificate est Monsieur Marc Ambrus, Président de Tradee SAS.

III.    INFORMATIONS TECHNIQUES
La Plateforme Watch Certificate a été conçue par Tradee SAS, qui en assure également la maintenance. Les données du Site sont hébergées sur les serveurs de les sociétés Fastly et Amazon Cloudfront et sont hébergées dans un CDN (content distribution network) en France et dans d’autres pays. Ainsi, le contenu de la Plateforme Watch Certificate et toutes les données que vous pourrez nous fournir par son biais dans le cadre de l’utilisation de nos services sont hébergées sur ces serveurs. 

IV.   DONNÉES PERSONNELLES
Soucieux du respect des règles françaises et européennes applicables aux traitements de Données Personnelles, Watch Certificate vous informe sur le traitement de celles-ci dans sa Politique de Confidentialité que vous êtes expressément invité à consulter.

V.    NOUS CONTACTER
Pour toute question ou demande de renseignement, ou pour toute question relative au traitement de vos Données Personnelles et/ou pour exercer vos droits, nous vous invitons à nous contacter
Par téléphone : +331 75 85 01 21
Par email à l’adresse suivante : contact@tradee.com